The Brisbane Anzac Day Parade 2013

Parade Start Times

The 2013 Brisbane ANZAC Day Parade commences at 10am Thursday 25th April at the corner of George and Elizabeth Streets and will finish at approximately 1pm. As the majority of units follow the route which is up George right into Adelaide and then right again into Creek Street


The City of Bundaberg Drum Corps Inc. will be marching in the 2013 Brisbane Anzac day Parade

The Band this year is:-.

Fname Lname Email
Ashley Hooper Snare
Barry Dennien Snare
Billy-Jean Anderson Drum Major
Blake Hamilton Snare
Bradley Ziemer Snare
Bruce  Pitt Snare
Chris Ballantyne Snare
Chris  Jackson Snare
David  Lye Snare
Glenn Dalton Snare
Hayden Hamilton   Snare
Hayley Hooper Snare
Ian Waters Tenor
Ian  Clark Tenor
John Hall Snare
Jon Gordon Snare
Josh Hooper Snare
Keith Loader Snare
Ken Hay Snare
Liz Lye Drum Major
Luke Ballantyne Snare
Matthew Ballantyne Bass Drum
Melita McIntyre Snare
Mike Wilson Snare
Nigel Dickinson Snare
Rex Webb-Pullman Bass Drum
Ross Hamilton Tenor
Roy Hall Snare
Shane  Krenske Tenor
Tony Ravenhill Snare
Trevor Ballantyne Cybals
Warren Ballantyne Tenor

A great effort to get so many past members comeback and enjoy the march
Next year we will do it all over again and with an even bigger band. Mark your calendars NOW!!

ANZAC Day 2014 is on the 25th. April this year

Top Go Back a page To go to the next