The Brisbane Anzac Day Parade 2013

Parade Start Times


The 2013 Brisbane ANZAC Day Parade commences at 10am Thursday 25th April at the corner of George and Elizabeth Streets and will finish at approximately 1pm. As the majority of units follow the route which is up George right into Adelaide and then right again into Creek Street

 

The City of Bundaberg Drum Corps Inc. will be marching in the 2013 Brisbane Anzac day Parade

The Band this year is:-.

Fname Lname Email
Ashley Hooper phooper@leukaemia.org.au Snare
Barry Dennien barry.dennien@bigpond.com Snare
Billy-Jean Anderson bjjames2@bigpond.com Drum Major
Blake Hamilton blake.hamilton_93@hotmail.com Snare
Bradley Ziemer bzeimer@optusnet.com.au Snare
Bruce  Pitt brucepitt@iinet.net.au Snare
Chris Ballantyne balovich_89@hotmail.com Snare
Chris  Jackson cjack61@eq.edu.au Snare
David  Lye david.lye@hotmail.com Snare
Glenn Dalton glenndalton1@gmail.com Snare
Hayden Hamilton   Snare
Hayley Hooper phooper@leukaemia.org.au Snare
Ian Waters gaylian@optusnet.com.au Tenor
Ian  Clark ianandjan@jkrelectronics.com.au Tenor
John Hall jhall@cropman.com.au Snare
Jon Gordon danni_jackson@hotmail.com Snare
Josh Hooper josh.hooper@frucor.com Snare
Keith Loader  bonnies.sweet.treats@gmail.com Snare
Ken Hay kenneth.hay@bigpond.com Snare
Liz Lye just_liz@hotmail.com.au Drum Major
Luke Ballantyne luke_ballantyne@hotmail.com Snare
Matthew Ballantyne m_ballantyne@hotmail.com Bass Drum
Melita McIntyre melita.meerkat@hotmail.com Snare
Mike Wilson mike@beasleys.com.au Snare
Nigel Dickinson nigel.dickinson@cqumail.com Snare
Rex Webb-Pullman rex.joy@optusnet.com.au Bass Drum
Ross Hamilton Ross.Hamilton@qbuild.qld.gov.au Tenor
Roy Hall roy.hall@uq.edu.au Snare
Shane  Krenske skrenske@macmahon.com.au Tenor
Tony Ravenhill tonyrav@bigpond.com Snare
Trevor Ballantyne tandgkballantyne@bigpond.com.au Cybals
Warren Ballantyne warren@guttervac.com.au Tenor

A great effort to get so many past members comeback and enjoy the march
Next year we will do it all over again and with an even bigger band. Mark your calendars NOW!!

ANZAC Day 2014 is on the 25th. April this year


Top Go Back a page To go to the next


Make a free website with Yola